Pretty eyes and soft light

 

There’s really no inspirational message here. Clearly just a description of someone. I wrote it just last night around a quarter to to waiting for someone. My eyes began to tire while I was waiting and I tried my best to fight the drowsiness then suddenly I pictured Audrey Hepburn. She was wearing her outfit from the opening scene of her movie “Breakfast at Tiffany’s” and she was smiling and it was snowing. She had no coat on then suddenly these words started to appear in my brain. I got my phone out and typed every word that came out. 

Cold Winter eyes

Shoulders buried in thick ice

A tiara resting on snowflakes

Her skin pale and blue

Lips chapped and teeth chatter

Her bones tingle with winters laughter

Give me love not Bad Romance

