I close my eyes and I dream of you

I tell myself that this is true

Your smile makes me see

That you belong with me

**

I know that what I want is just another fantasy

How can what I dream ever be reality

Been told a thousand times but now I see

That there will never be a you and me

**

I just need you to know that I need you

But how can you hear me through

That wall that separates my dreams and reality

If only I had seen this before the truth had broken me

**

Every story needs a once upon a time

And a prince so will you be mine?

Every story need a happily ever after

So will you let that last forever?

**

I close my eyes and Dream of you tonight

With your arms that holds me tight

How and when can I let you know?

That you are my prince, my Romeo!

One thought on “ROMEO

Give me love not Bad Romance

