Hello Mr. Skinny Jeans

 I wrote another set of poems, except this time about just 1 person. I call him Mr. Skinny Jeans, it sounds like a country song to be honest. If Romeo talks about love that I almost had, Skinny Jeans its about the love I never had and never will.

I keep thinking of words to say

Trying to keep these feelings away

I told myself never mind

That this would be the last time

But another lyric of a song

Keeps me holding on too long

I told myself too many times

To stop living in this storyline

There’s no cliché happy ending

And I should keep on moving

But why am I still falling

For the boy in the skinny jeans?

Give me love not Bad Romance

