Hello Mr. Skinny Jeans you popped in my head again

When I thought you finally left

Hello Mr. Skinny Jeans with the big goofy smile

I still got your picture I don’t want to delete

Hello Mr. Skinny jeans, you have a girlfriend now

Everybody hates her but you never left her side

Hello Mr. Skinny jeans with the kind heart

Your stupid smile is tearing me apart

Hello Mr. Skinny jeans I’m to afraid to say your name

Hello Mr. Skinny jeans you still don’t know

Hello Mr. Skinny jeans this isn’t the one I wrote for you

Give me love not Bad Romance

