Everyone has the same end however we can’t see how our end will be like. We can’t be there to witness the tears or even at times see the joy in a few people’s eyes seeing your casket being buried or your body being burned. Some would most likely cry a river of tears, some would cuss the Lord’s name in vain and other’s would hold their breath hoping to move on. Another thing is that we cannot predict our end until it’s already beside us ready to take us away.

They ask me what I would see

Once a decade or two passes me

Where shall I stand?

What desire do I hold?

 

In a number of years

I might witness tears

As I burn to ashes

Be the one with broken promises

 

As I’m laying on the grass

In heaven’s territory

And resting in a coffin of glass

Tears streaking down so many faces

Give me love not Bad Romance

