Broken is different from being strong

You can’t live life with a beat of a love song

Can’t dance to the sounds of wedding bells

Or find dreams in wishing wells

 

The sun doesn’t shine below the ground

Close your eyes but there’s a sound

Coming from the shadows of the light

Even warmth is in a moonless night

 

So tell me if you found my faith

Hidden somewhere in these pages

Lead me to my lost self

Tell me if you got my secrets

 

Then show me to the door

Out of this delusion

Give me love not Bad Romance

