Forgive me if I haven’t been posting much, I could say I’m stressed about college and practically killing myself over minor subjects that feel as if they have a sense of importance. Okay maybe that statement sounds overly bitter but honestly I would love to have majors right now, I prefer to enjoy my studies than wallow in grief then breakdown at the end.

So yeah I sound so theatrical an obvious sign that I am not in the right state of mind at the moment. I’ll try my best to post enough poetry here because honestly writing poems is my only therapy. It’s the only thing keeping me sane at the moment. I’ve written a few (one will be posted right after this) and I don’t know if they are good enough or just…angry. Since that seems to be my only emotion nowadays, angry.

I’ve been nothing but irritable, everything just irks me! I had to hold myself down during class so I don’t scream then walk out. That’s all I want to do really, scream at my teachers telling them that they make me feel like an ass. I’ve had enough of that in high school but in some ways I actually enjoyed despite the stress and the peer pressure.

So yeah ignore my ramblings and just enjoy the poems, because they are truly the pieces of my soul.

