Answer My Question

Where does this story end?

How is it that I’m stuck in this messy plot line?

All I ever seem to do is write the same sentences

The same dialogue, the same characters with different faces

 

Does this even have a climax?

Is it even clear what I’m trying to say?

Do you even know what I’m talking about?

 

I’m the protagonist asking the same questions

Dead ended with overplayed conversations

Or did I go back a few pages?

 

Why am I questioning the questioning of myself?

Reality is messing with the flow of my dreaming

Or my fantasy is losing to my pessimistic view

Nothing is happening, I stopped in the middle

Gracing the ending isn’t exactly my plan

Give me love not Bad Romance

