Happy New Year everyone, I apologize for my lack of content. Recently I haven’t been in the mood to post however i have been writing for how many weeks. I guess that’s what heartache does, a painful inspiration. However since it’s the New Year let’s let go of everything that made us cry, especially those 3 in the morning masochistic thoughts.

You threw love a little too easily

You’re a coward with a thick face

But I’m the idiot crying at 3 am

Wishing you’d say something

Looking through week old conversations

Dear December stop giving me options

When they’re going to be bad choices

I’d lie if I say I don’t want to see you

You’re smile matching with my mistake

The cuts too fresh for the blame

It was like all we’ll ever be

Is a picture of us

Give me love not Bad Romance

