Bitter Taste but Sweet Realizations

To be honest I haven’t been in he best shape emotionally for the past few weeks. Everything I write seem more like another rant than a dedication of the heart. However it can be called the aching of a broken heart.

I apologize for my lack of entry because I don’t feel it best to post the number of compositions I wrote during the weeks of my heartbreak. I never did like the pain, I love the way I write about it however it takes a little time for me to post it.

Maybe until I feel a little less bitter and realize that moving on passed the bitter feelings I can have a clearer mind.

I don’t miss the person who broke my heart, that is not denial that is the truth. I just feel broken and out of emotions because I poured it all out in my rantings.

Again I apologize for the lack of entry.

One thought on “Bitter Taste but Sweet Realizations

  1. “Maybe until I feel a little less bitter and realize that moving on passed the bitter feelings I can have a clearer mind.”
    Time and separation is the best healer. Thank you Juliet for your amazing poetry and thoughts.

Give me love not Bad Romance

