Wildfire Thoughts

image

Is it easier to breathe without a heart?
Is it easier to live?

Hope you’re enjoying the sun
Because you’re in my darkest thoughts
How didn’t I see through your transparent chest?
Your charm blinded my senses

Call me when you’re ready
Call me when you already know
Because I’m as clueless as you
Yet I don’t cover the space with a lie
You’re an idiot but it’s not for getting caught

That was the last chance
I will ever give you
The only permission

To break my heart in two…

Give me love not Bad Romance

