peopletumblrcameraphotographyphotgrapherguy-488d964c41f41ef7fd5d35e5ddfd81c4_h

It’s been two years
I remember college orientation

It’s been two years
I remember that mix you gave me

It’s been two years
I remember your blue guitar

It’s been two years
I remember your vinyl collection

It’s been two years
I remember our favourite bands

It’s been two years
I remember our favourite songs

It’s been two years
I remember the first time you made me
laugh

It’s been two years
I remember our first night out

It’s been two years
I remember our first stupid fight

It’s been two years
I remember the first time you cried

It’s been two years
I remember the time you were willing
to raise a fist for my name

It’s been two years
I remember our first picture

It’s been two years
A picture is all we’ll ever be

It’s been two years
Another picture of a time forgotten

It’s been two years
Probably during our first date

It’s been two years
After our first kiss, maybe after you
left

It’s been two years
To be honest I forgot where that
picture was taken

It’s been two years
We were smiling, damn when was the
last time that happened?

It’s been two years
Your birthday is coming up

It’s been two years
Hello, Happy birthday

It’s been two years
And I still remember

Give me love not Bad Romance

