screenshotswift

You’re the lyrics to my second verse
Is it strange I’m turning this duet in to a solo?
I didn’t mind until now
Because I know I’ll regret it tomorrow
I will tie together poetic words
(And trust me I mean it)
And then find myself hiding behind a thousand songs
Why? Because I’m terrified, I’m a coward
For not putting your name on the last line

Maybe I’m in love, maybe I’m not
I maybe delusional but you’re all that I’ve got
And my heart is running out of room
This remaining space was made only for you
Who else am I waiting for?

Give me love not Bad Romance

