restaurant-coffee-cup-cappuccino

Foggy mornings and stained coffee cups
Can’t wait another hour to skip this routine
Sky is burning red tonight
I’m speeding through the green light
Hoping to get a shot before the crowd comes in
Save me a seat darlin next to your cappuccino
You’re so beautiful so tell me something I don’t know

You’re like a December morning
Without the flashing Christmas lights
You’re as cold as the ice fallin from the sky
It’s hard to get a smile from you, but I try

Hey darling give my heart back
Hey darling thanks for wasting all of my time
Hey darling hope you like lonely cappuccino nights

Give me love not Bad Romance

