tumblr_mhqkbigwjv1qdblieo1_1280

If I die young, please dry your tears
If I die young, please carry my words
If I die young, please wear white
Know that I’m safe and I’ve lived a life in short experiences
Smile when you’re walking through those church doors
I believe in a God that carried me out of my misery
Hold someone’s hand, reminisce happiness
If I die young, only say you miss me
If I die young, lock my secrets I’ve never said
If I die young, you’ll be crying over ashes
Please replace your sobs with every song we loved to play
If I die young, know that I’ve felt loved
If I die young, only invite hearts I’ve touched and not broken
If I die young, let metaphors be the only sentences spoken
If I die young, remember to save your promises

Give me love not Bad Romance

