black-and-white-couple-happy-hug-favim-com-2362475
Your love chokes me and I no longer want that
I said you take my breath away
But you are crushing my windpipe
Your love makes me bleed, your love makes me cry
Love hurts but we took the metaphor literally
When I said I wanted a crazy kind of love
Call me insane kind of love
What you gave me is drown in alcohol until I forget the ceiling kind of love
I no longer want to be intoxicated because of your love
I no longer want to be delusional because of your love
I no longer want to be in pain because of your love
I no longer want to torture myself kind of love
They said love is sacrifice, but this is masochism
They said love doesn’t need logic but This is stupidity
It was a lost all of my common sense kind of love
I don’t want your kind of love anymore
I don’t want to look for you anymore
Because your love created a monster
Your love  burned my soul, questioned my innocence
Made me believe that my heart wasn’t worth keeping
My heart was better off breaking
Your love broke me and I have no idea where the pieces are
I’d wake up chained to my bed wondering where you are
Now the shackles are gone
I am free, broke out of your vicious traps
You are no longer the last though as I’m in bed
My pillow is dry because I’ve stopped whispering your name
As I slowly fall asleep, I finally rid my thoughts of you
Because there is someone new in the picture to help me
And I prefer to taste his lips because I want to get rid of your toxic kiss
I prefer to feel his skin against mine,
Feel his caress and ignore the bruises you left
I prefer to feel his hands underneath the sheets
Whenever the sun would creep through the window
Compared to empty beds because you forget to stay
This is something I can actually call love
And it’s better than your definition
Give me love not Bad Romance

